# **CENTRAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

as on 31.03.2020



Shri Rajnish Kumar Chairman



Shri P. K. Gupta Managing Director



Shri Dinesh Kumar Khara Managing Director



Shri Arijit Basu Managing Director



Shri Challa Sreenivasulu Setty Managing Director



Shri Sanjiv Malhotra Shareholder Director



Shri Bhaskar Pramanik Shareholder Director



Shri Basant Seth Shareholder Director



Shri B Venugopal Shareholder Director



**Dr. Pushpendra Rai** Director Nominated by Gol



**Dr. Purnima Gupta** Director Nominated by Gol



Shri Sanjeev Maheshwari Director Nominated by Gol



Shri Debasish Panda Secretary, DFS Director Nominated by Gol



Shri Chandan Sinha Additional Director, CAFRAL Director Nominated by Gol

#### Chairman

Shri Rajnish Kumar

## **Managing Directors**

Shri P.K. Gupta Shri Dinesh Kumar Khara Shri Arijit Basu Shri Challa Sreenivasulu Setty

## Directors elected under Section 19(c) of SBI Act

Shri Sanjiv Malhotra Shri Bhaskar Pramanik Shri Basant Seth Shri B Venugopal

### Directors under Section 19(d) of SBI Act

Dr. Pushpendra Rai\* Dr. Purnima Gupta Shri Sanjeev Maheshwari

## Director under Section 19(e) of SBI Act

Shri Debasish Panda

### Director under Section 19(f) of SBI Act

Shri Chandan Sinha

\* Re-nominated by GOI vide notification no. F.No.6/19/2019-BO-I dated 29.04.2020 for a period of two years beyond 05.02.2020, or until further orders, whichever is earlier.